skip to Main Content

United Way of the Coastal Empire serves Bryan, Chatham, Effingham, and Liberty counties. We welcome your comments and questions. If you need help to find resources in our community, call 2-1-1.

Finance & Administration
Renee Fabrikant
rfabrikant@uwce.org
912.651.7701

Resource Development
Julie Cyr
jcyr@uwce.org
912.651.7714

Community Investments
Pfeffer McMaken
pmcmaken@uwce.org
912.651.7729

Marketing
Lisa Clark
lclark@uwce.org
912.651.7706

United Way Volunteers
Jim Keedy
jkeedy@uwce.org
912.651.7727

United Way 2-1-1
Trudy Jones
tjones@uwce.org
912.651.7712

Bryan County Office
Kristi Cox
kcox@uwce.org
912.459.4111

Effingham County Office
Elise Zielicke
ezielicke@uwce.org
912.826.5300 x102

Liberty County Office
Jennifer Darsey
jdarsey@uwce.org
912.368.4282